Who is the Current Prime Minister of AZAD JAMMU AND KASHMIR?

A. Sardar Abdul Qayyum Khan Niazi

B. Sardar Attique Ahmed Khan

C. Raja Farooq Haider

D. Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan


Sardar Abdul Qayyum Khan Niazi is Kashmiri politician from Azad Jammu and Kashmir who is currently serving as 13th prime minister of Azad Kashmir. Niazi won the recent legislative assembly election from Abbaspur-Poonch area which was held on 25 July 2021. 

Post a Comment