How many members’ states are there in SCO?

A. Six

B. Five

C. Nine

D. Eight


The Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) currently comprises eight Member States (China, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Pakistan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan) four Observer States interested in acceding to full membership (Afghanistan, Belarus, Iran, and Mongolia) and six “Dialogue Partners” (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Turkey)

Post a Comment