The approximate length of the Brahmaputra:

A. 2890 km

B. 1140 km

C. 3848 km

D. 2740 km

Detail of Brahmaputra River Mcqs: 

The Brahmaputra, also known as the Yarlung Tsangpo in Tibet, the Siang/Dihang River in Arunachal Pradesh, and Luit, Dilao in Assam, is a trans-boundary river which flows through Tibet, India, and Bangladesh. It is the 9th largest river in the world by discharge, and the 15th longest. 

Post a Comment