The capital of Saint Kitts-Nevis is:

(a) Saint Louis

(b) Basseterre

(c) Saint Paul’s

(d) Dakar

Detail of Mcqs:

Basseterre is the capital of the Caribbean island federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis. It’s the gateway to popular Saint Kitts beaches like South Friars Bay. At the city’s heart, Independence Square has an Italian-inspired fountain. Just off the Circus traffic circle, with its Victorian Berkeley Memorial Clock Tower, is the National Museum. In the stately Old Treasury Building, it explores the islands’ colonial past. 

Post a Comment