Who Won Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy 2021?

A. Babar Azam

B. Virat Kohli

C. Ben Stokes

D. Shaheen Shah Afridi

Detail of Mcqs:

Pakistan pacer Shaheen Shah Afridi has been awarded the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy and recognised as the ICC men’s cricketer of the year in 2021. His captain, Babar Azam, has been adjudged the ICC men’s ODI cricketer of the year while England Test captain Joe Root is the men’s Test cricketer of the year.

Post a Comment