Who is the Current Governor of The State Bank of Pakistan 2022?

A. Dr Murtaza Syed

B. Ashraf Mahmood Wathra

C. Tariq Bajwa

D. Dr Reza Baqir

Detail of Mcqs: 

Dr Murtaza Syed, being the senior-most deputy governor, assumed the position of the State Bank of Pakistan's acting governor in light of Section 10(2) of the SBP Act 1956 (amended).

Post a Comment