Name of the Ireland Parliament is:

A. Congress

B. Bunge

C. Oireachtas

D. None of these


The Oireachtas, sometimes referred to as Oireachtas Éireann, is the bicameral parliament of Ireland. The Oireachtas consists of: The President of Ireland The two houses of the Oireachtas: Dáil Éireann Seanad Éireann The houses of the Oireachtas sit in Leinster House in Dublin, an eighteenth-century ducal palace.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url