Which country to host G-20 summit in 2023?

A. Pakistan

B. China

C. India

D. England


India is set to host the Group of Twenty (G-20) leaders’ summit in 2023 in Indian Occupied Kashmir. as India will assume the presidency of the group from Indonesia later this year. The members of G-20 Countries includes Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the European Union. The main aim of this group is to address major issues related to the global economy, such as international financial stability, climate change mitigation, and sustainable development. The G-20 Founded on September 26, 1999. The Chairman of G-20 is Joko Widodo, President of Indonesia.

Post a Comment