Who is the current President of Financial Action Task Force (FATF)?

A. Isabelle Durant

B. Marcus Pleyer

C. Petteri Taalas

D. T. Raja Kumar


T. Raja Kumar began a two-year term as President of the Financial Action Task Force (FATF) on 1 July 2022. He succeeded Dr. Marcus Pleyer. The term of the President begins on 1 July and ends on 30 June two years after assuming office.

Post a Comment