Drawin is the sea port of which country?

A. Australia
B. Ecuador
C. China
D. Japan

Darwin, capital and chief port of Northern Territory, Australia. It is situated on a low peninsula northeast of the entrance to its harbour, Port Darwin, a deep inlet of Beagle Gulf of the Timor Sea.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url