Which of following languages are not official languages of United Nations (UN)?

A. Urdu and Japanese
B. Chinese and Arabic
C. French and Spanish
D. None of These

There are six official languages of the UN. These are Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish. The correct interpretation and translation of these six languages, in both spoken and written form, is very important to the work of the Organization, because this enables clear and concise communication on issues of global importance.

Post a Comment