G7 was founded in ___________?

A. 1975 
 B. 1976 
 C. 1977 
 D. 1978 

The Group of Seven is an inter-governmental political forum consisting of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States. In addition, the European Union is a ‘non-enumerated member’. G7 was founded in 1975.

Post a Comment