There are _________ non-permanent members of the security council.

A. 5 
B. 7 
C. 10 
D. 15 


The Council is composed of 15 Members: Five permanent members: China, France, Russian Federation, the United Kingdom, and the United States, and ten non-permanent members elected for two-year terms by the General Assembly (with end of term year): Albania (2023) Brazil (2023)

Post a Comment