Senate is the _______ Chamber of French Parliament:

A. Upper House
B. Second House
C. Lower House
D. None of them


Senate is the upper house of the French Parliament, with the lower house being the National Assembly, the two houses constituting the legislature of France.
Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url