On the basis of Composition , An International Organization named as ” G-20″ consists of _________?

A. 19 Countries + Common Wealth of Nations
B. 19 Countries + European Union 
C. 19 Countries + NATO
D. None of these

The G20 or Group of 20 is an intergovernmental forum comprising 19 countries and the European Union (EU). It works to address major issues related to the global economy, such as international financial stability, climate change mitigation and sustainable development. There are 20 members in the group: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, South Korea, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the European Union.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url