Which cricket team crowned ICC World Test Championship 2023?

A. Australia
B. England
C. India
D. South Africa

The final of the 2021–2023 ICC World Test Championship, a Test cricket match, was played from 7 to 11 June 2023 at The Oval, London, between Australia and India Australia won the match by 209 runs to win the second edition of the ICC World Test Championship. This marked Australia’s maiden win of the Championship. As winners, they received a cash prize of US$1.6 million, while the Indian team received a cash prize of US$800,000. The victory in the final established Australia as the first team to have won all ICC tournaments across three cricket formats.
Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url