Who is Current Chairman Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) ?

a) Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmed
b) Mr. Asim Ahmad
c) Ms. Nausheen Javaid Amjad
d) Mr. Muhammad Javed Ghani


Mr Asim Ahmad, a BS-21 officer of Inland Revenue Service (IRS), is appointed as chairman, Federal Board of Revenue under Section 10 of the Civil Servants Act, 1970.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url