Who is the head of the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Management Committee?

a) Zaka Ashraf
b) Wasim Khan
c) Imran Khan
d) Najam Sethi


Zaka Ashraf has been appointed as the chairman of the newly formed management committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), serving a four-month term. Ashraf, who was supported by the Pakistan People's Party (PPP), will oversee the affairs of the PCB with the approval of Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif, who holds the position of the patron in chief of the PCB. The committee's establishment was authorized by the federal government through a summary circulated for approval.
Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url