Five Eyes Intelligence-sharing Alliance include:

A. Iran,China,UAE,Russia,North Korea
B. Israel,US,UK,Japan,Finland
C. US,Australia, Canada, New Zealand, UK
D. None of These 

The Five Eyes (FVEY) is an intelligence alliance comprising:
New Zealand
The United Kingdom
The United States
These countries are parties to the multilateral UKUSA Agreement, a treaty for joint cooperation in signals intelligence1.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url