How many Countries Are the Members Of NATO?

A. 31
B. 29
C. 28
D. 27

At present, NATO has 31 member countries. These countries, called NATO Allies, are sovereign states that come together through NATO to discuss political and security issues and make collective decisions by consensus.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url